Police Officers

Chief of Police

Laura M. Giles
laura.giles@cj.state.de.us

Administrative Assistant

Linda Sommermann
linda.sommermann@cj.state.de.us

Lieutenant

Gregg Shelton
gregg.shelton@cj.state.de.us

Patrol Sergeant

Stephen Smith
stephen.smith@cj.state.de.us

Patrol Sergeant

Philip Young
philip.young@cj.state.de.us

Sr. CPL

Scot Sowden
scot.sowden@cj.state.de.us

CPL

Kevin Kerrigan
kevin.kerrigan@cj.state.de.us

PFC

John P. Giles
john.giles@cj.state.de.us

PFC

Steven West
steven.west@cj.state.de.us

Patrolman

Kevin MacDowell
kevin.macdowell@cj.state.de.us

Patrolman

Anthony Fortino
anthony.fortino@cj.state.de.us

Patrolman

Robert Singleton
robert.singleton@cj.state.de.us


Events Calendar:

<< Dec 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Request Tracker Button test Request Tracker Button test