Police Officers

Chief of Police

Laura M. Giles
laura.giles@cj.state.de.us

Administrative Assistant

Linda Sommermann
linda.sommermann@cj.state.de.us

Lieutenant

Gregg Shelton
gregg.shelton@cj.state.de.us

Patrol Sergeant

Stephen Smith
stephen.smith@cj.state.de.us

Patrol Sergeant

Philip Young
philip.young@cj.state.de.us

Sr. CPL

Scot Sowden
scot.sowden@cj.state.de.us

CPL

Kevin Kerrigan
kevin.kerrigan@cj.state.de.us

PFC

John P. Giles
john.giles@cj.state.de.us

PFC

Steven West
steven.west@cj.state.de.us

PFC

Benjamin Wingate
benjamin.wingate@cj.state.de.us

Patrolman

Kevin MacDowell
kevin.macdowell@cj.state.de.us

Patrolman

Earl McCloskey
earl.mccloskey@cj.state.de.us

Patrolman

Keith Parlier
keith.parlier@cj.state.de.us


Events Calendar:

<< Aug 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Request Tracker Button test Request Tracker Button test