Administration

Chief of Police

Laura M. Giles
laura.giles@cj.state.de.us

Administrative Assistant

Linda Sommermann
linda.sommermann@cj.state.de.us

Lieutenant

Gregg Shelton
gregg.shelton@cj.state.de.us

Patrol

Patrol Sergeant

Stephen Smith
stephen.smith@cj.state.de.us

Patrol Sergeant

Philip Young
philip.young@cj.state.de.us

Detective

Scot Sowden
scot.sowden@cj.state.de.us

Sr. CPL

Kevin Kerrigan
kevin.kerrigan@cj.state.de.us

CPL

John P. Giles
john.giles@cj.state.de.us

CPL

Steven West
steven.west@cj.state.de.us

Patrolman

Roman Franzone
roman.franzone@cj.state.de.us

Patrolman

John Frey
john.frey@cj.state.de.us

Patrolman

Elliott Singleton
elliott.singleton@cj.state.de.us

Patrolman – Part Time

Earl McCloskey
earl.mccloskey@state.de.us

Patrolman – Part Time

Anthony Fortino
anthony.fortino@state.de.us

 

Page Updated: 10-2018


Events Calendar:

<< Oct 2018 >>
SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Request Tracker Button test Request Tracker Button test