Mayor & Council

Mayor Eric Scott Thompson
1213 Spruce Ave
(302) 668-9456
Click to Email
EThompson@townofelsmere.com

1st District – Councilwoman Marianne Skipski
318 Osborne Road
(302) 218-2503
Email
MSkipski@townofelsmere.com

2nd District – Councilman Ted Pfirrmann
113 Ohio Ave
(302) 482-3366
Email
TPfirrmann@townofelsmere.com

3rd District – Councilman Robert Kacperski
253 Linden Ave
(302) 995-0299
Email

4th District – Councilman Edward Zielinski
1334 Maple Ave
(302) 999-7625
Email
EZielinski@townofelsmere.com

5th District – Councilwoman Joann Personti
108 Jefferson Ave
(302) 998-6608
Email
JPersonti@townofelsmere.com
5th District Elsmere Letter Fall-Winter 2017-2018

6th District – Councilman Brian Hurst
20 Alfred Ave
(302) 995-2851
Email
BHurst@townofelsmere.com

The agenda for each meeting is posted at the Town Hall and available on our site. They are posted the Wednesday prior to the scheduled Council Meeting. Copies of the full agenda as well as any ordinances or resolutions being considered, may be obtained at the Town Hall during the hours of 8:00am to 4:00 pm Monday through Friday or by contacting the Town Hall at (302) 998-2215.

Supplemental Agendas may be needed from time to time. If a Supplemental Agenda is needed it will be posted at the Town Hall and on this site no less than 24 hours prior to the meeting.

Special Meetings may also be needed from time to time. If a Special Meeting is called the agenda for the meeting will be posted at the Town Hall and on this site immediately. Anyone wishing to attend a meeting who may require special accommodations should contact Mrs. Diana Reed at (302) 998-2215.

Click the link below to identify your district.

Identify your Council District by Address

Town Map – Colored by District

 

 


Events Calendar:

<< Dec 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Request Tracker Button test Request Tracker Button test